TBP D12 Conference 28 Feb-Mar 01 2013 Provo, UT

Clyde Building, Brigham Young University, Provo Utah

Dinner, Friday 28 February 2014

Conference, Saturday 01 March 2014

Keynote Speaker Dr. Dean Wheeler

Alumni Panel Q&A

Poster Presentations

Awards and Programs

Chapter Recognition Award Winners: WY A (represented by Samantha Marquard) and CO A (represented by Ellen Murray)

National Officials: Chris Benson, J.P. Blackford, Greg Newcomb, George Miyata

Tau Bates at ease

D12 Conference Index